Omni Commercial Group Leadership Team

Christina Chwala, President and CEO, Certified WBE
Founded Omni Commercial as President and Majority Shareholder in 1996
Over 17 years experience in commercial construction; contract, project, operations and accounting management

Contact Christina at:
christina.chwala@omnicommercial.net
847-841-7580

Kevin R. Chwala, Vice-President
Omni Commercial Team Member since 1996
Over 25 Years of experience in Engineering, Construction & Project Management

Contact Kevin at:
kevin@omnicontainment.com
847-841-7580

Bill Milbourn, General Manager
Omni Commercial Team Member since 1996
Over 40 years experience in construction estimation and project management coupled with customer & vendor relations management

Contact Bill at:
bill.milbourn@omnicommercial.net
847-841-7580

Robert Maxey, Commercial Sales
Omni Commercial Team Member since 2001
Over 30 years commercial sales with an exceptional reputation for detail & follow through

Contact Bob at:
bob.maxey@omnicommercial.net
847-841-7580

Steve Whitecotton, Senior Project Manager
Omni Commercial Team Member since 1996
Over 30 years experience in commercial construction, project estimation & management

Contact Steve at:
s.whitecotton@omnicommercial.net
847-841-7580

Mike Dicker, Senior Project Manager
Omni Commercial Team Member since 2001
Over 25 years experience in commercial construction, project estimation & management

Contact Mike at:
mike.dicker@omnicommercial.net
847-841-7580

Gardner Hjerpe, Project Manager
Omni Commercial Team Member since 1999
Over 25 years experience in commercial construction, project estimation & management

Contact Gardner at:
gardner.hjerpe@omnicommercial.net
847-841-7580